This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A
ADA ADA symbol
English

Most Popular Pages

     

SHARE  EMAIL
Image result for mail

 

                  .

 

Calendar Year 2019

Santa Fe

New Employee Orientation Schedule

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, February 12, 2019-Santa Fe

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Santa Fe

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 – Santa Fe

Dates and Locations are subject to change due to number of employees hired in a given month.  Additional New Employee Orientations will be offered around the state based upon need. 

For information on additional locations please contact AOC HRD at 505-827-4810.

Directions for downloading forms

  1. Click a form to download it.
    Note: Your browser may ask you to allow pop-ups from this website. Allow the pop-ups and double-click the form again. For the best user experience on this website, you should update your browser (Internet ExplorerChromeFirefox or Safari)

Mac Users: Safari may block pop ups on default. You can go to your Safari menu, preferences and then security to allow pop-ups.