Colorful New Mexico sunset

New Employee Orientation

SHARE tool logo

SHARE

Mail icon

EMAIL

Administrative Office of the Courts

Calendar Year 2024

New Employee Orientation Schedule

Tuesday, December 12, 2023 – CANCELLED

Tuesday, January 23, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Thursday, February 22, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Thursday, April 11, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Tuesday, October 8, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 – AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room

Tuesday, December 10, 2024 – AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center

AOC, Santa Fe, Training Room Address: 202 E Marcy Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501 (Santa Fe New Mexican Building)

AOC, Albuquerque, Training Center Address: 111 Lomas NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102 (US Bank Building)

Dates and Locations are subject to change due to the number of employees hired in a given month.

Please contact AOC HRD at aochrd-grp@nmcourts.gov with any questions or concerns.

Directions for downloading forms

  1. Click a form to download it.
    Note: Your browser may ask you to allow pop-ups from this website. Allow the pop-ups and double-click the form again. For the best user experience on this website, you should update your browser (Internet ExplorerChromeFirefox or Safari)

Mac Users: Safari may block pop ups on default. You can go to your Safari menu, preferences and then security to allow pop-ups.