We have had reports of cyber criminals imitating court telephone numbers (“spoofing”) and demanding that citizens pay money for fines or fees in cases involving relatives. These calls are not valid. New Mexico Courts will never call citizens to ask for payments of any kind.

Colorful New Mexico sunset

New Employee Orientation

SHARE tool logo

SHARE

Mail icon

EMAIL

Administrative Office of the Courts

Calendar Year 2021

Virtual, though Zoom

New Employee Orientation Schedule

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, February 16, 2021-Zoom

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 – Zoom

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 – Zoom

Dates and Locations are subject to change due to number of employees hired in a given month. Please contact AOC HRD at 505-827-4801 with any questions or concerns.

Directions for downloading forms

  1. Click a form to download it.
    Note: Your browser may ask you to allow pop-ups from this website. Allow the pop-ups and double-click the form again. For the best user experience on this website, you should update your browser (Internet ExplorerChromeFirefox or Safari)

Mac Users: Safari may block pop ups on default. You can go to your Safari menu, preferences and then security to allow pop-ups.